New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hello looking for a best friend

Divorced white male, just retired from medical field, enjoy dinning out, traveling, flying small Cessna airplanes.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlim
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleMedical Radiology

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesForest Gump and Shawshank Redemption
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsRod Stewart, Jim Croce
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Instructional
Favorite booksChariots of the Gods and pilot flying books
Idea of funvaries, dinning out, traveling, flying small airplanes
HobbiesLearning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Travel, Gardening, Fishing, Gambling, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timePartying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV
Always wanted to tryI am a licensed pilot and love flying

Views

ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifefind a best friend to do things with, go places with and enjoy each others company

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA best Friend
On the first dateGet coffee