New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Military member and restauranteur seeking lifelong partner

Male (36) looking for Female East Lake, Florida, United States

An extroverted Southern gentleman that is modern yet respects history. I know how to keep moving forward while never forgetting my past. I'm currently stationed in Tampa, Fl., but have broken ground for my resturant-boutique in New Orleans. I intend on retiring in La., so seeking a local lady to be by my side through the thick and thin. I have one son and would like to have one or two more children. Love nature and pets. My match must love cats.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildMuscular
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Notebook, Titanic
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Religious, Science, Sports
Idea of funOutdoor concert or seeing a movie
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be as successful as my parents, both in personal and professional lives.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone downhome yet wordly. Must love children and cats.
On the first dateI'd like to spend the whole day and evening with her so we'd have time to get to know each other more. She'd pick the place to eat. Outdoor concert would be a plus. I'd plan ahead of time for a night with a full moon and good weather. Wouldn't mind a stray shower to pop up out of nowhere having her embrace me for shelter. ;-)