New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking Mrs Right.

Male (50) looking for Female Jennings, Louisiana, United States

I am 44 single, non smoker non drinker, 5'10 135 lbs. Love to work or enjoy the great outdoors. Ride my bike daily. I have a multitude of interest. Too many to list here. Contact me and we can go from there.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleEngineer Tech

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Classical, Jazz, Dance
Favorite artistsJohn Denver, Jerry Rafferty, Bruce Springsteen,
Reading selectionInstructional, Mathematics, Mystery, Reference, Religious, Science, Technical
HobbiesReading, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing to a concert

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, A lady who wants to be a real woman to a loving man.
On the first dateNice dinner and a long evening of getting to know one another.