New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a good Cajun Woman

Male (44) looking for Female Conroe, Texas, United States

I am down to earth, like spending time with family and friends. I also love to cook, fish, play golf.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleBaker

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesBlack hawk down, brave heart, Full Metal Jacket
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic
Favorite artistsMetallica, Megadeth, Cruxshadows
Reading selectionFiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Games, Cooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness