New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Loves Life

Female (54) looking for Male Baton Rouge, Louisiana, United States

Kind, Fun, Caring, Positive person

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlender
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleOffice Manager/Bookkeeper

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family
Music typesCountry, Pop
Favorite artistsGeorge Strait, Chris Young, Tracy Lawrence, Little Big Town, Conway Twitty
Reading selectionFantasy, Humor, Mystery
Idea of funDancing, riding 4 wheelers, going to LSU games and tailgaiting, dinner and movie
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Dancing, Cooking, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionCatholic

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerStrong personality, kindness, Honesty, trustworthy, and open communication
On the first dateComedy club, dancing if they know how, or dinner

Sports

Enjoys playingGolf, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football (American)
Favorite teamLSU

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking